Friday photo – tideline

tideline

I looked along the beach at the debris from the tideline and saw the lighthouse. As I walked I thought about the bits of debris that have been left in my life from past events. Some of them have been good, have changed me and helped make me who I am. Some will disappear on another tide as I move on from something that momentarily has made an impact on me. Others should never be there but they are and I need to work out what to do with them… I love walking on the beach and find God speaks to me more there in most other places…

Leave a Reply

