Wondering Wednesdays – misty mornings

Misty morning

Last week we got to see the river Tamar in many different moods. We turn the car round at the bottom of the road and I am often inspired to jump out of the car and take a picture such as this.

Life is a little like a misty morning at the moment, there are quite a lot of things I can’t see! On a different day I could probably have seen 20 boats but on this day just two. I know the boats are there, I just don’t know exactly where or what they look like. On those misty mornings I try to trust God and not try and work everything out myself or go to worse case scenario planning. To me this is a beautiful picture full of mystery and possibilities, that’s how I want to feel on the misty mornings of life.

Leave a Reply

