Friday photo – in the middle of the labyrinth

lsbyrinth centre

I wasn’t expecting to find a heart at the middle of the labyrinth I walkaed this week. It took me away from reflecting on me and my journey to looking at what had been laid to make the heart – fragments of people’s lives, memories, connections,,, This reminded me of all the stories I had been hearing and the safe and sacred place that was created at the Pediatric Chaplains Conference for people who apend so much time listening to other people’s stories to have an opportunity to sharae their own. I have left a little piece of me there too…

Leave a Reply

