Friday photo – perfect gifts

books-mug

Sometimes you receive a present that is just you – this mug is my latest gift – from my brother and his family bought at the Library of Congress. I have loved books since I have a memory of loving anything. From the Rupert Annuals that my Dad read to me to the classics of my childhood and now novels I can lose myself in on holiday and the most eclectic range of academic and spiritual books I can imagine.

The mug is one of those perfect gifts! Too nice to drink out of in case I break it!

Please note the word on the left hand side is poor!

Leave a Reply

