Friday photo – cloudy reflections

clouds-seaton

I live a lot in my head and don’t always notice what the weather is doing – it is one of the reasons I post a picture each Friday as it encourages me to be observant. This is from one of those days when I was being observant as I didn’t want to get wet. It isn’t one of those pictures with a perfect reflection – the image is not a mirror one but I like that. It helps remind me that I don’t always see things perfectly – that perceptions can be distorted, that situations change and that there is always more then one way of looking at things. Important lessons for me to learn…

Leave a Reply

