Friday photo – beauty

I appreciated this statement written on the wall of the changing rooms where I was trying on a pile of clothes. I am trying to transition out of too big clothes and also to stop myself keeping a safety net wardrobe for if/when I put weight back on.  My hope is that it will not but statistics and my history are not in my favour.  However, I believe I am beautiful now but was too before I lost 4.5 stones as for me beauty isn’t about appearance bit so much more…

One thought on “Friday photo – beauty

  1. Absolutely beautiful lady! You’ve done so well in getting so much healthier. I hope all your fabulous birthday treats were extra specials, and that once back to normal life you can maintain the loss and continue to feel beautiful and good in your own skin – and new clothes!!!

Leave a Reply

